Vendors


2021 VENDORS

FULL SEASON VENDORS:

An Original by Lois – fb.com/anoriginalbylois

Apocalypse Farms – apocalypsefarms.ca

B’s Bubbles – bsbubbles.ca

Celebrate! Cakes – facebook.com/celebratecakes1

Conley Confections – conleyconfections.com

Crusty Bakers – facebook.com/thecrustybakers

Do Good Kombucha

Dunrobin Distilleries – dunrobindistilleries.com

Eric Gutknecht Memorial Bursary – ericgutknechtbursary.ca

Grain Cart Farm

Gramma’s Garden – grammasgarden.ca

Green Flame Gardens – a.d.sanchez@hotmail.com

Green Gables Vines Winery – greengablesvines.ca

Just Farms – justfarms.locallinesites.com

Just Like Grandma Used to Make – facebook.com/schnarrfamilypreserves

Karberry Farm – karberryfarm.ca

Lazy Dog Coffee Co. – lazydogcoffee.ca

Natural Suds

New Leaf Organic Farm – fb.com/newleaforganicfarm

New Pioneer Farm – newpioneerfarm.com

Pie In The Sky Catering

Plot of Earth – plotofearth.square.site

Retired Chef Quality Foods

Rochon Gardens – rochongarden.ca

Sassy Beekeeper – facebook.com/thesassybeekeeper

Sharpley’s Popcorn – sharpleyspopcorn.com

Stone Cottage Heritage Breeds

Stone Pipes by Two Bears

The Markey Bar

Triple “A” Organic Greenery – facebook.com/aaa.organic

Siam Cusine

Wash Up

Wildling Acres – wildlingacres.ca

Wood Toys by Bob

HALF SEASON VENDORS:

A Table for Seven

Country Kitchen Baking

Mkaille Designs

Reunion

Smell This!

WEEKLY:

B’s Nest Wood Designs

Bath and Burn Co.

BOWlicious

Clare Scharf – Artist

Country Sweet by Sabrina – facebook.com/countrysweetbysabrina

D&M Creations

Dunrobin Distilleries – dunrobindistilleries.com

Enchanting Bubbles – facebook.com/enchantingbubble

FawnaFlora – fawnaflora.com

Finds by Finn

Grenville Herb Farm

Harmony Kid’s Wear – etsy.com/shop/harmonykidswear

Johanna Jansen Ceramics – facebook.com/JohannaJansenCeramics

Junior and the Kid – juniorandthekid.com

Keewaytin Farms

Kings Lock Craft Distillery – kingslockcraftdistillery.com

KnotHole Woodworking

Lalo’s Salsa –fb.com/lalos.salsa 

Laura’s Baked Goodies

Little Lotus Canada – littlelotuscanada.com

Little Window Farm – littlewindowfarm.com

LMA Vinyl Designs

Pepper Mustache – peppermustache.com

Pioneer Gardens

Portraits by Paddy

Randall Denley – randalldenley.com

Remi’s Treats

ResinDesigns81

Rosebella’s Pasta

Rutabaga Ranch – rutabaga-ranch.com

Sarah’s Harvest House

Scott Trio Treats

Smith & Sayer Natural Clean – smithandsayer.com

Sofi’s Silly Slime – sofissillyslime.com

Something to Bark About

Sweet Delights

Tandoori Mint – tandoorimint.ca

Vintage Soil Farm – vintagesoilfarm.com

Wandering Pixie Soap – wanderingpixiesoap.ca

Wendy Martin Arrangements