2017 Board of Directors

For those who did not know; the Board of Directors (2017) for our Market is as follows:

Reg Coffey – Chair

Beth Tilbury – Secretary

Barry Gregory – Treasurer

Keith Lewis – Community Liaison

Linda Courteau – Special Events

John Kenward – Special Events

Nancy Olive – Marketing/Advertising

Please bear with us as we familiarize ourselves with our new roles and begin the planning process for the coming season!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *